September 14, 2021

Halloween Night | Sun 31 Oct

Halloween Night Sunday 31 October 5:00 – 7:00pm  BOOK NOW Join us for an evening of Halloween themed, family fun! There will be appearances...

Category:

Read more >>

September 1, 2021

Latin Night | Fri 5 Nov

Latin Night on The Deck Friday 5 November | Banquet $70 pp BOOK NOW Enjoy a Spring sunset on our deck with a shared...

Category:

Read more >>

August 25, 2021

Sunday High Tea

Sunday 19 September – SOLD OUT Sunday 17 October Sunday 14 November 2 til 4pm  Enjoy a selection of decadent high tea sweets, warm...

Category:

Read more >>

Father's Day
August 19, 2021

Father’s Day 2021

Father’s Day 2021 Walkabout Creek Cafe is once again hosting our annual Father’s Day event. There are two buffet breakfast sittings featuring delicious classics...

Category:

Read more >>

June 4, 2021

Christmas in July Dinner

Christmas in July Dinner Friday 23 July 2021 2 courses $50 per person BOOK NOW Embrace the cool, Queensland weather with a group of...

Category:

Read more >>

May 24, 2021

Wakes and memorials at Walkabout Creek

Whether you need to plan a formal wake or celebration of life, Walkabout Creek offers private function spaces surrounded by the tranquil scenery of...

Category:

Read more >>

May 11, 2021

Plan your dream wedding at our open day

On Sunday, May 30 we’re hosting a wedding open day to give soon-to-be-married couples some inspiration and insights into hosting their big day at...

Category:

Read more >>

March 30, 2021

Mother’s Day 2021

Mother’s Day 2021- SOLD OUT Sunday 9 May Breakfast | Lunch | High Tea BOOK NOW Celebrate Mother’s Day 2021 and spend some quality...

Category:

Read more >>

February 3, 2021

Valentine’s Day Picnic Boxes

  Valentine’s Day is fast approaching, but do not panic, why not picnic instead? Head down to the grassy hills of the reservoir or...

Category:

Read more >>

January 14, 2021

Valentine’s Dinner

Valentine’s Dinner Saturday 13 February | Tickets $99 pp BOOK NOW Treat your loved ones to a night of fine dining at Walkabout Creek...

Category:

Read more >>